iEnglish Centre offers professional exam preparation courses for people who would like to take one of the internationally recognized Cambridge ESOL examinations. Our courses take place throughout the year and our learners can study in a group or individually in the mornings or evenings.


Key English Test (KET)


Key English Test (KET) is a basic level qualification that shows you can use English to communicate in simple situations and have achieved a good foundation in learning English.


Preliminary English Test (PET)


Preliminary English Test (PET) is an intermediate level qualification in English that opens the doors to opportunities for work, study and travel.


First Certificate in English (FCE)


First Certificate in English (FCE) is an exam for people who need to prove they can use everyday written and spoken English at an upper-intermediate level for work or study purposes.


Certificate in Advanced English (CAE)


Certificate in Advanced English (CAE) is the leading English exam for professional and academic success.

Australia to accept Cambridge English: Advanced (CAE) scores from 5 November 2011

Australia's Department of Immigration and Citizenship (DIAC) has confirmed that they expect to start accepting scores for Cambridge English: Advanced (CAE) for student visas from 5 November 2011, alongside IELTS - another exam developed by Cambridge ESOL

For more information on CAE   Visit the website


Certificate of Proficiency in English (CPE)


Certificate of Proficiency in English (CPE) is the most advanced exam, for learners who have achieved an extremely high level of skill in the English language.